欢迎光临 一风堂
 
一风堂,于1985年创立于日本福冈博多。到2017年为止,已在日本全国开设了100多家分店。
 
创立者河原成美,于上世纪90年代创下了“电视冠军”拉面职人挑战赛3连霸的骄人战绩,成功登上拉面界名人殿堂。在2005年举办的“史上最强拉面王决战”中一举获得“拉面大王”宝座,作为“拉面大王”被世人所知晓。
 
2008年,在纽约开设了海外第一家分店。随后在伦敦,巴黎,新加坡,香港,台湾和悉尼等城市一共开设了近60家分店。如今的一风堂可谓是引领世界拉面潮流的先驱。
 
除味道以外,从店铺环境到服务品质,一风堂时刻以构筑“拉面界全球化标准”为目标,不断地改革更新。我们将继续努力,为更多的客户提供更高品质的拉面。

本店拉面,采用了追求最高品质的博多豚骨拉面。本店的招牌菜单,由两款拉面构成:一款是承载了创业之初原始口味的“白丸元味”,另一款是追求浓厚的创新口味“赤丸新味”。依据四季变化推出的季节限定菜单,也成为众多拉面迷的期待。

清爽而不失浓厚丰富的味道。除沿袭了传统博多豚骨拉面的制作方法以外,通过本店独家的“熟成制法”,使得拉面风味更加深厚。将汤底放进特制的汤釜里熬煮18个小时,再经过整整一天使之低温成熟。宛如牛奶般丝滑、醇厚的汤底就完成了。

本店采用了劲道的强力粉和福冈产拉面专用小麦“拉麦”等多种小麦混合的独特配方。口感Q弹,一咬即断。从喉咙柔缓咽下后,口中余留小麦原本的清香。经验丰富的制面师,会依据每天的气温和湿度调整加水比例和工序,制作出终极细面。

一风堂在日本国内外都获得了极高的评价。在2010年“东京年度拉面(TRY大奖)”中,获得了综合第1名。还被Trip Advisor评为“2014年最受外国人喜爱餐厅”拉面店第1名。一风堂美国纽约店被“Yelp!”2010年度全美餐厅排行榜评为第1名,年年荣登米其林指南。

Welcome to Ippudo
 
Ippudo, our ramen restaurant, was first established in 1985 in Hakata, Fukuoka. Currently in 2017, we have over 100 stores throughout Japan.
 
In 1990, our founder, Shigemi Kawahara, entered the Hall of Fame for winning the the ramen competition of the show, "TV Champion" three consecutive times. Then in 2005, he gained the title "Noodle King" after coming in 1st in the "Largest Ramen Competition in History to Decide the Noodle King".
 
In 2008, our first store outside of Japan was opened in New York. Now, we have stores in London, Paris, Singapore, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Sydney, and in other countries all around the world, totaling 60 stores. Ippudo is the force driving the global ramen fever.
 
We innovate and build the "global standard of ramen shops" all over the world by ensuring not only our delicious tasting ramen but also our great service and atmosphere. We will continue to share our authentic tonkotsu ramen, that we have pursued to the highest quality, throughout the world.

We have pursued the highest flavor quality for our Hakata tonkotsu ramen. We have continued two flavors that have become the pillars of our restaurant. We have the "Shiromaru Classic," our classic, original broth which has been around ever since we first established our store, and the "Akamaru Modern," our innovative, "modern" broth where we pursued richness and depth. Our special, limited-time ramen tailored to the four seasons are also very popular with our customers.

It is smooth and yet has a rich flavor. While sticking to the traditional way of making Hakata tonkotsu ramen, we have added our own special way of creating this delicious ramen through our "Juku Kasane" method where we add many layers of depth to our flavors. We cook our soup in a special soup cauldron for 18 hours and then let the soup age for a whole day at a low temperature. Our tonkotsu broth is smooth like silk and has a deep flavor.

We use a special "ramen wheat" from the Fukuoka prefecture that creates our chewy noodles. Our noodles are chewy like mochi and yet are easy to cut and eat. Even while being eaten, Ippudo's noodles give off a natural wheat aroma. Our skilled craftsmen control the temperature and humidity every single day, which enables us to make our delicious, thin noodles.

Ippudo has received much praise and approval throughout Japan. In 2010, We won 1st place for "Tokyo Ramen of the Year (TRY Grand Prize)". Trip Advisor also ranked us the #1 ramen restaurant for "Restaurants popular with foreigners in 2014." Ippudo in New York was ranked the best restaurant in 2010. We are also published in the Michelin Guide every year.